Super League Clubs Move To Incorporate

Super League Clubs Move To Incorporate

The sixteen member clubs of the new Trinidad and Tobago Super League, formed at the end of the 2017 season, are moving ahead speedily to establish a corporation – Trinidad and Tobago Super League Limited – to run the new league.

League members will meet at UTT, O’Meara campus on 7 January 2017 to approve several proposals from the interim board of directors that was created to guide the establishment of the TTSL including the 2017 budget.

FC Santa Rosa president Keith Look Loy is president of the interim board of directors, which also includes, Lt. Ryan Ottley (Defence Force FC), Kester Lendor (Real Maracas FC), George Joseph (Bethel FC) and Quincy Jones (Siparia Spurs FC).

The TTSL will kick off its inaugural season on Sunday 11 June 2017.

Our Partners