TTSL Announces Election Candidates

TTSL Announces Election Candidates

On 9 August 2017, the Trinidad and Tobago Super League (TTSL) will host its Elections of the Members of the Board of Directors with ten (10) official candidates vying for various positions.

The position of President will be contested by current Interim President Keith Look Loy and Interim Vice President Ryan Ottley who will each lead a slate of candidates into the inaugural elections.

Candidates will be vying for the positions of President, Vice-President and Three (3) Ordinary Board Members.

SLATE A: Keith Look Loy (President), Jameson Rigues (1st Vice-President), Eddison Dean (2nd Vice-President), George Joseph (Ordinary Member), Clayton Morris (Ordinary Member), Colin Murray (Ordinary Member)

SLATE B: Ryan Ottley (President), Marvin Wilson (2nd Vice-President), Stephanie Guevara (Ordinary Member), Michael De Four (Ordinary Member)

The Election will be held at the August 9th General Meeting at the Ato Boldon Stadium and will be conducted in compliance with the TTSL By-Laws and the TTSL Electoral Committee.



Our Partners