TTSL Calls Elections

TTSL Calls Elections

The Trinidad and Tobago Super League (TTSL) will host its inaugural Elections of the Members of the Board of Directors at its next official General Meeting on Wednesday 9th August 2017 at the Ato Boldon Stadium.

The TTSL was founded on January 2017 and the member clubs appointed an interim Board of Directors to oversee its operations until an election could be called. These interim Board of Directors included Keith Look Loy (FC Santa Rosa) – Interim President, Ryan Ottley (Defence Force Super League FC) – Interim Vice-President, George Joseph (Bethel United FC) – Interim Board Member and Quincy Jones (Siparia Spurs) – Interim Board Member.

Candidates will be vying for the positions of President, Vice-President and Three (3) Ordinary Board Members and will be elected at the General Meeting.

The Election shall be conducted in compliance with the TTSL By-Laws and the TTSL Electoral Committee.




Our Partners